South Baldwin



The S.B.C.T. annual board meeting was held on August 18, 2019. In addition to other theatre business, a slate of officers and board members was chosen for the next theatre season. The new officers and members are:
Officers: President - Mack Mayo Vice President / Production - C. Stefan Morrisette Treasurer - Steve Henry Secretary - Barbara Campbell Head of House - Paula Dumas Publicity - Brandi Wittman
Members-at-large:Rio Cordy, Ellen Henry, Anna Hallex & Maegan Bratton
Immediate Past President:Cynthia Mayo
Theatre Board Member Emerita:Joyce James

Location Information

South Baldwin Community Theatre

2022 West 2nd Street

Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Mail to: South Baldwin Community Theatre

P.O. Box 722

Gulf Shores, Al 36547

Telephone: (251) 968-6721